This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Felipe
    us
    10
    August 23, 2017
    The stay was amazing and we only wish we had gone in a warmer month!
    The food was amazing. Really something special. Having the children walk around the property while being able to relax was awesome. You can stumble into ruins right outside the property, literally less than 100 meters from the property.
    Maria
    gb
    9.6
    August 19, 2017
    Great place!
    Not very good Internet conexión
    Excellent breakfast!
    Maria
    gb
    10
    July 31, 2017
    Great place!
    Excellent breakfast!
    rebecca
    us
    9.2
    January 6, 2017
    Peaceful, lovely start to our time in Peru
    Our rooms didn't have any windows and were quite hot, but the fans helped. Be sure to bring big spray. There are lots of bighting insects that come out around dusk in the grassy area.
    The food was excellent! Very creative menu with all local ingredients. The owner, Fernando, and staff were all very attentive and helpful. Fernando, has much knowledge of plants and showed us all around his garden. He also was very kind to help with an herbal remedy when one of us got sick while we were there. The grounds are beautiful and our family enjoyed relaxing in the hammocks and using the pool.
    JC Mena
    pe
    7.9
    September 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us
    8.8
    August 24, 2016
    Rustic Getaway you will Love
    I wish there were a few more things on the menu. Like more pastries and appetizers. The food was great, and we would have liked more. Also maybe a few more options to add to breakfast for additional value, fresh fruit, yogurt...
    I love the rustic, camp-type feel. Great atmosphere, like you are getting outdoors and away from the Lima sky coverage. You could see the stars and the blue sky and sun. I also loved the nightly bonfire where we could mix and mingle with the other couples.
    María Luisa
    pe
    10
    August 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renato
    pe
    10
    March 29, 2016
    Perfect place to get rid of stress
    The place is perfect to get closer to nature. The staff was very nice and kind at all times. The food was really, really good. I'm definitely going back again.
    Hernan
    pe
    9.2
    March 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close