Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    verena
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 aprile 2018
    Excellent food with Andean ingredients, a delight. Fernando is very passionate about his botanic garden and recovered plants. It was a great experience and a very relaxing stay. Highly recommended. We will be back.
    dmitriy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    2 aprile 2018

    Coul not force myself to stay at this junk

    Room, facilities, location
    The property is awful, would not recommend anyone to stay there
    Milica
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    alexandrea
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniël
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017

    A beautiful place to stay

    We really liked the large garden with many different kinds of plants and trees and a great view. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was superb. The freshly made fruit juices were also really nice. The campfire was also very nice.
    Felipe
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017

    The stay was amazing and we only wish we had gone in a warmer month!

    The food was amazing. Really something special. Having the children walk around the property while being able to relax was awesome. You can stumble into ruins right outside the property, literally less than 100 meters from the property.
    Maria
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 agosto 2017

    Great place!

    Not very good Internet conexión
    Excellent breakfast!
    Maria
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 luglio 2017

    Great place!

    Excellent breakfast!
    Claudia
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rebecca
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 maggio 2017
    The breakfast could have been a little more extensive and varied.
    Fantastic stay. It was a beautiful get-away. Perfectly quiet with no noise pollution but easily accessible to whatever you may need. The property is beautiful and we loved getting a tour of the trees and plants on the grounds. The food was delicious and we particularly liked that the staff set up a beautiful fire pit for all to enjoy before bed. Don't forget your bug spray.
    Rafael
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jim
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    rebecca
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 gennaio 2017

    Peaceful, lovely start to our time in Peru

    Our rooms didn't have any windows and were quite hot, but the fans helped. Be sure to bring big spray. There are lots of bighting insects that come out around dusk in the grassy area.
    The food was excellent! Very creative menu with all local ingredients. The owner, Fernando, and staff were all very attentive and helpful. Fernando, has much knowledge of plants and showed us all around his garden. He also was very kind to help with an herbal remedy when one of us got sick while we were there. The grounds are beautiful and our family enjoyed relaxing in the hammocks and using the pool.
    Elias
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 novembre 2016

    A true peaceful refuge!

    Would've loved some options for some appetizers when a big meal wasn't needed
    The staff was so sweet and attentive! We stayed 3 nights and they made our time extra special.
    Nicholas
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 ottobre 2016

    Beautiful botanical retreat

    Maybe needs one or two snack options on the menu in case you cannot manage a full meal!!
    Lovely garden full of fruit trees. Nice fires in the evening, great meals and some good short walks nearby. The pool was nice when it got hot.
    JC Mena
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    27 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lauriline
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2016

    Highly recommended!

    Santiago Ecolodge is the perfect place to escape from Lima's winter and enjoy some quality time with friends and family. The place is very peaceful, and they have all kinds of plants and fruits, some farm animals as well. They are always available to give a tour of the property. The staff is very welcoming and the food is great. Highly recommended!
    Andrea
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    24 agosto 2016

    Rustic Getaway you will Love

    I wish there were a few more things on the menu. Like more pastries and appetizers. The food was great, and we would have liked more. Also maybe a few more options to add to breakfast for additional value, fresh fruit, yogurt...
    I love the rustic, camp-type feel. Great atmosphere, like you are getting outdoors and away from the Lima sky coverage. You could see the stars and the blue sky and sun. I also loved the nightly bonfire where we could mix and mingle with the other couples.
    Kevin
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    María Luisa
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...