Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Alvaro
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 18, 2018

    Full of nature, peaceful, excellent food and service, very kind people, this is our second time!!

    Awesome experience with natur. The service was excellent, we always feel great and at home. Thanks Fernando for such hospitality. The food was extraordinary!!!
    Diego Lamas Figueroa
    pe

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018

    The stay was spectacular!!

    We found peace all the place, it was a great experience in order to disconect yourself for the routine.
    maria teresa silva
    mx

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dmitriy
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 2, 2018

    Coul not force myself to stay at this junk

    Room, facilities, location
    The property is awful, would not recommend anyone to stay there
    Felipe
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2017

    The stay was amazing and we only wish we had gone in a warmer month!

    The food was amazing. Really something special. Having the children walk around the property while being able to relax was awesome. You can stumble into ruins right outside the property, literally less than 100 meters from the property.
    Maria
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 19, 2017

    Great place!

    Not very good Internet conexión
    Excellent breakfast!
    Maria
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017

    Great place!

    Excellent breakfast!
    rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 6, 2017

    Peaceful, lovely start to our time in Peru

    Our rooms didn't have any windows and were quite hot, but the fans helped. Be sure to bring big spray. There are lots of bighting insects that come out around dusk in the grassy area.
    The food was excellent! Very creative menu with all local ingredients. The owner, Fernando, and staff were all very attentive and helpful. Fernando, has much knowledge of plants and showed us all around his garden. He also was very kind to help with an herbal remedy when one of us got sick while we were there. The grounds are beautiful and our family enjoyed relaxing in the hammocks and using the pool.
    JC Mena
    pe

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 30, 2018

    Stylish and comfortable

    Basic but stylish accommodation in a beautiful location. Fernando and his team are doing something different here - it is a style of accommodation difficult to find in Peru. Excellent restaurant presenting interesting and ancient ingredients. An orchard featuring 140 fruits, which is a labour of love. We enjoyed the fire pit each night.
    verena
    pe

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    Excellent food with Andean ingredients, a delight. Fernando is very passionate about his botanic garden and recovered plants. It was a great experience and a very relaxing stay. Highly recommended. We will be back.
    Milica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alexandrea
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniël
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017

    A beautiful place to stay

    We really liked the large garden with many different kinds of plants and trees and a great view. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was superb. The freshly made fruit juices were also really nice. The campfire was also very nice.
    Claudia
    pe

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2017
    The breakfast could have been a little more extensive and varied.
    Fantastic stay. It was a beautiful get-away. Perfectly quiet with no noise pollution but easily accessible to whatever you may need. The property is beautiful and we loved getting a tour of the trees and plants on the grounds. The food was delicious and we particularly liked that the staff set up a beautiful fire pit for all to enjoy before bed. Don't forget your bug spray.
    Rafael
    pe

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elias
    pe

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 2, 2016

    A true peaceful refuge!

    Would've loved some options for some appetizers when a big meal wasn't needed
    The staff was so sweet and attentive! We stayed 3 nights and they made our time extra special.
    Nicholas
    pe

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 10, 2016

    Beautiful botanical retreat

    Maybe needs one or two snack options on the menu in case you cannot manage a full meal!!
    Lovely garden full of fruit trees. Nice fires in the evening, great meals and some good short walks nearby. The pool was nice when it got hot.